## **LIST OF COMMITTEES**

## I) AUDIT COMMITTEE:-

In terms of regulation 18 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 and Section 177of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Companies (Meetings of Board and its Powers) Rules, 2014 the Board has constituted an Audit Committee of the Board of Directors.

The Committee comprises of three Non- executive/Independent Director and One Non - Executive Director having financial background and knowledge in the areas of business of the Company.

The Composition is as follows:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Mahendra Agarwal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Satish Deshmukh	Member
3.	Mr. Prakashchand Dalmia	Member

## II) STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:-

In accordance with the requirements of regulation 20 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 and as per provisions of Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013, the Board has constituted a Committee named "Stakeholders Relationship Committee", which is responsible for dealing with matters relating to share transfers/transmissions, responding to correspondence from shareholders and also to review complaints and respond to the letters received from Stock Exchanges, SEBI and Department of Company affairs.

The Committee comprises of three Non- executive / Independent and from said directors, the Chairperson being a Non-executive Director of the Company.

The Composition is as follows:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. MahendraAgarwal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Amitabh Kejriwal	Member
3.	Mr. Prakashchand Dalmia	Member

## **III)** NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:-

In accordance with the requirements of regulation 19 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 and as per Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013, it is mandatory to set up a "Nomination and Remuneration Committee" with expanded scope.

The Committee consists of four Non-executive/ Independent Directors, the Chairperson being a Independent Director of the Company.

The Composition is as follows:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. MahendraAgarwal	Chairman
2.	Mr. SatishDeshmukh	Member
3.	Mr. Prakashchand Dalmia	Member
4.	Ms. Suvriti Gupta	Member